WE ACCEPT: We Accept all major payment methods
Fast Delivery
PLACE AN ORDER WITHIN THE NEXT
8 hours, 59 minutes for next day delivery

Plantronics CS60 Headset P/N 39995-01 Grade 1 Refurbished

Manufacturer Part No: 39995-01 Web Code: CG/7056
(9 Reviews)
£96.26
£62.10
exc. VAT
£74.52
inc. VAT
Save £34.16 (35.49 % )
Availability: In Stock (12)
Delivery: Next Day
Enter quantity below

reviews
25/07/2017 02:11:29 02:11:29 AM
"Use this for business development work. Would recommend for anyone to use professionally. Quality product."
08/07/2017 02:11:29 02:11:29 AM
"Rubbish service fed up of chasing for the poorly reconditioned unit to be collected and for a new one to be distributed..."
12/07/2016 02:11:29 02:11:29 AM
"We use the headsets for taking sales orders etc. They free up our hands for writing and keyboard use."
15/10/2015 02:11:29 02:11:29 AM
"yes the product was excellent and I would recommend their products to anyone...arrived earlier than expected, and was exactly as described....deserves 5 stars"
30/09/2015 02:11:29 02:11:29 AM
"Headset is for our reception desk and it works perfectly and very comfortable."
28/09/2015 08:43:06 08:43:06 AM
"internal sales environment"
22/07/2015 02:11:30 02:11:30 AM
"internal sales department"
30/06/2015 02:11:35 02:11:35 AM
"The headset will intermittently switch the load speaker on the phone system to on so the call is on load speaker, the wired headset never dose this, but it has only happened a couple of times. It would be better if you could answer the call from the headset, but this could be the phone system is not able to allow this as there is a button on the headset but have no instructions so not sure what the button is for. As for sound quality for the headset user and the caller it’s as good as the original wired headset but with the convenience of being able to walk around and the range is very good. "
12/03/2015 10:39:30 10:39:30 AM
"Super product and after sales technical help "
Leave a Review

guarenteed out of the box padlockShop withConfidenceOrders Processed Securely.
guarenteed out of the box tickExpertInstallationExperienced UK Staff.

To download our company brochure

Click here
X